BAR COUNCIL OF THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH :: AMARAVATI.

I. <u>EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE</u> :

- 1. Sri Ghanta Rama Rao, Chairman
- 2. Sri S.Brahmanada Reddy
- 3. Sri V.Chandrasekhar Reddy
- 4. Sri Sunkara Rajendra Prasad
- 5. Sri S.Malleswara Rao

II. <u>ENROLMENT COMMITTEE</u> :.

- 1. Sri Ghanta Rama Rao, Chairman
- 2. Sri Ch.Ajaya Kumar
- 3. Sri K.Chidambaram.

III. <u>LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE</u> :

- 1. Sri S.Sriram, Advocate-General
- 2. Sri B.V.Krishna Reddy
- 3. Sri Vajja Srinivasa Rao
- 4. Sri K.Ramajogeswara Rao
- 5. Ms. Rolla Madhavi

IV. PRIVILEGES COMMITTEE :

- 1. Sri S.Sriram, Advocate-General
- 2. Sri P.Narsinga Rao
- 3. Sri S.Krishna Mohan
- 4. Sri V.Srinivasa Reddy
- 5. Sri Bypa Arun Kumar

V. <u>RULES COMMITTEE :</u>

- 1. Sri S.Sriram, Advocate General
- 2. Sri Ch.Nageswara Rao
- 3. Sri Vajja Srinivasa Rao
- 4. Sri K.Chidambaram
- 5. Sri Y.Nagireddy

VI. LIBRARY COMMITTEE:

- 1. Sri Ch.Nageswara Rao
- 2. Sri Bypa Arun Kumar
- 3. Sri N.Ravi Krishna

VII. FINANCE COMMITTEE :

- 1. Sri Ghanta Rama Rao, Chairman
- 2. Sri S.Malleswra Rao
- 3. Sri V.Brahma Reddy
- 4. Sri P.Raviguvera
- 5. Sri Vajja Srinivasa Rao

Disciplinary Committee No.I

- 1. Sri N.Dwarakanatha Reddy, Chairman
- 2. Sri P.Raviguvera,
- 3. Sri V.Gurunadham (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.II

- 1. Sri S.Krishna Mohan, Chairman
- 2. Ms. Rolla Madhavi
- 3. Sri E.Gopala Krishna (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.III

- 1. Sri Sunkara Rajendra Prasad, Chairman
- 2. Sri V.Brahma Reddy, Member
- 3. Sri V.Naga Murali Krishna (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.IV

- 1. Sri K.Chidambaram, Chairman
- 2. Sri K.Venkatarami Reddy
- 3. Sri Kammaganti Chandra Sekhar Rao (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No. V

- 1. Sri S.Brahmananda Reddy, Chairman
- 2. Sri Vajja Srinivasa Rao
- 3. Sri A.Rama Krishna (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.VI

- 1. Sri Ch.Nageswara Rao, Chairman
- 2. Sri N.Ravikrishna, Member
- 3. Sri Mohammed Habeeb-ur-Rahman (co-opted)
- 2. To constitute a Committee consisting of 3 Members from amongst the Members of the State Bar Council under Rule- 42 in Section IV-A, Chapter II of Part VI of the Bar Council of India Rules.

COMMITTEE CONSTITUTED UNDER RULE-42 OF THE BAR COUNCIL OF INDIA RULES :

- 1. Sri A.Rami Reddy, Member, BCI
- 2. Sri V.Srinivasa Reddy
- 3. Sri G.Vasudeva Rao
- 3. To constitute Andhra Pradesh Advocates' Welfare Fund Committee consisting of Chairman and 3 Members, elected by the Council from amongst the Members under Sec.4 of the Advocates' Welfare Fund Act, 1987.

A.P.ADVOCATES' WELFARE FUND COMMITTEE :

- 1. Sri Ghanta Rama Rao, Chairman
- 2. Sri N.Dwarakanatha Reddy
- 3. Sri P.Narasinga Rao
- 4. Sri Muppala Subba Rao

4. To constitute Advocates' Welfare Fund Committee of The Bar Council Of India under Rule 44 (A) (2) (Ii) :

ADVOCATES WELFARE FUND COMMITTEE OF THE BAR COUNCIL OF INDIA UNDER RULE 44 (A) (2) (ii) :

- 1. Sri A.Rami Reddy, Member, BCI
- 2. Sri Ch. Ajay Kumar
- 3. Sri K.Venkatrami Reddy
- 5. To constitute a Legal Aid Committee under Sec 9 A of the Advocates Act, 1961.

LEGAL AID COMMITTEE :

- 1. Sri Ch.Ajay Kumar
- 2. Sri S.Krishna Mohan
- 3. Sri Bypa Arun Kumar
- 4. Sri V.Brahma Reddy
- 5. Sri G.Vasudeva Rao
- 6. Sri N.Ravikrishna
- 7. Sri K.Ramajogeswara Rao
- 8. Sri K.Venkatrami Reddy
- 9. Sri Y.Nagireddy

Women Lawyers' Committee :

- Ms. Madhavi, Rolla Advocate & Member, Bar Council of A.P. as Convenor of the Committee
- 2. Smt. S.Madhavi Latha, Advocate, Visakhapatnam & Ex. Member of the Bar Council of A.P.
- **3.** Smt. Grace Mary, Advocate, Ananthapur &
- 4. Smt. Dasari Ammulu, Advocate, Rajahmundry

Bar Council Building Committee :

- 1) Sri S.Brahmananda Reddy
- 2) Sri V.Chandra Sekhar Reddy
- 3) Sri Sunkara Rajendra Prasad
- 4) Sri S.Krishna Mohan
- 5) Sri V.Srinivasa Reddy
- 6) Sri B.V.Krishna Reddy
- 7) Sri K.Venkata Rami Reddy

Legal Education/ Seminar Committee :

- 1) Sri Ch.Ajay Kumar
- 2) Sri Muppala Subba Rao
- 3) Sri P.Ravi guvera
- 4) Sri K.Rama Jogeswara Rao
- 5) Sri Y.Nagi Reddy
- 10. Administrative Committees under B.C.I. CERTIFICATE AND PLACE OF PRACTICE (VERIFICATION) RULES.

<u>Administrative Committee No. I :</u> (B.C.I. CERTIFICATE AND PLACE OF PRACTICE (VERIFICATION) RULES)

- 1) Sri P.Narasinga Rao
- 2) Sri V.Chandrasekhar Reddy
- 3) Sri G.Vasudeva Rao

<u>Administrative Committee No.II :</u> (B.C.I. CERTIFICATE AND PLACE OF PRACTICE (VERIFICATION) RULES)

- 1) Sri B.V.Krishna Reddy
- 2) Sri Bypa Arun Kumar
- 3) Sri Y.Nagi Reddy

<u>Administrative Committee No. III :</u> (B.C.I. CERTIFICATE AND PLACE OF PRACTICE (VERIFICATION) RULES)

- 1) Sri S.Malleswara Rao
- 2) Sri Muppala Subba Rao
- 1) Sri K.Ramajogeswara Rao

Committee to examine COP Rules, 2015 :

- 1) Sri Sukara Rajendra Prasad,
- 2) Sri K.Chidambaram,
- 3) Sri B.V.Krishna Reddy,
- 4) Sri Y.Nagi Reddy
- 5) Sri K.Venkatrami Reddy

Medi-claim Insurance Committee :

- 1) Sri K.Chidambaram,
- 2) Sri V.Brahma Reddy,
- 3) Sri Ch.Ajay Kumar,
- 4) Sri B.V.Krishna Reddy
- 5) Ms. Rolla Madhavi
