#### BAR COUNCIL OF THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH :: AMARAVATI.

# <u>Administrative Committee No. I:</u> (B.C.I. CERTIFICATE AND PLACE OF PRACTICE (VERIFICATION) RULES)

- 1) Sri P.Narasinga Rao
- 2) Sri V.Chandrasekhar Reddy
- 3) Sri G. Vasudeva Rao

# **Administrative Committee No.II:**

### (B.C.I. CERTIFICATE AND PLACE OF PRACTICE (VERIFICATION) RULES)

- 1) Sri B.V.Krishna Reddy
- 2) Sri Bypa Arun Kumar
- 3) Sri Y.Nagi Reddy

## Administrative Committee No. III:

# (B.C.I. CERTIFICATE AND PLACE OF PRACTICE (VERIFICATION) RULES)

- 1) Sri S.Malleswara Rao
- 2) Sri Muppala Subba Rao
- 3) Sri K.Ramajogeswara Rao