BAR COUNCIL OF THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH :: AMARAVATI.

<u>List of Former Members, BCI from 1961 onwards</u>

Members, Bar Council of India

<u>Name</u>	<u>Period</u>	<u>Status</u>
1. Sri R.V.Rama Rao	1961 - 1965	Died
2. Sri R.V.Rama Rao	1965 - 1966	Died
3. Sri P.Ramachandra Rao	1966 - 1969	Died
4. Sri P.Ramachandra Raoo	1970 - 1974	Died
5. Sri A.Seetharam Reddy,	1974 - 1978	
Hyderabad		
6. Sri M.Veerabhadra Rao,	1978 - 1979	
Secunderabad.		
7. Sri V.R.Reddy, Hyderabad.	1979 - 1984	
8. Sri V.R.Reddy, Hyderabad	1984 - 1989	
9. Sri D.V.Subba Rao,	1990 - 1995	Died
Visakhapatnam		
10. Sri D.V.Subba Rao,	1995 - 2000	Died
Visakhapatnam		
11. Sri D.V.Subba Rao,	2001 - 2005	Died
Visakhapatnam		
12. Sri M.Rajender Reddy, Hyderabad	2005 - 2011	
13. Sri N.Ramachander Rao,	2012 – 2017	
Hyderabad.		
14. Special Committee	14-08-2017 - 21-11-2018	