BAR COUNCIL OF THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH :: AMARAVATI.

Disciplinary Committee No.I

Sri N.Dwarakanatha Reddy, Chairman

Sri P.Raviguvera,

Sri V.Gurunadham (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.II

Sri S.Krishna Mohan, Chairman

Ms. Rolla Madhavi

Sri E.Gopala Krishna (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.III

Sri Sunkara Rajendra Prasad, Chairman

Sri V.Brahma Reddy, Member

Sri V.Naga Murali Krishna (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.IV

Sri K.Chidambaram, Chairman

Sri K. Venkatarami Reddy

Sri Kammaganti Chandra Sekhar Rao (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No. V

Sri S.Brahmananda Reddy, Chairman

Sri Vajja Srinivasa Rao

Sri A.Rama Krishna (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.VI

Sri Ch.Nageswara Rao, Chairman

Sri N.Ravikrishna, Member

Sri Mohammed Habeeb-ur-Rahman (co-opted)