## BAR COUNCIL OF THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH :: AMARAVATI.

## <u>List of Former Chairmen from 1961 onwards</u>

## **CHAIRMEN**

<u>Name</u>	<u>Period</u>			<u>Status</u>
1. Sri D.Narasa Raju	1961	-	1964	Died
2. Sri S.Malakonda Reddy	1964	-	1965	Died
3. Sri B.V.Subrahmanyam	1965	-	1970	Died
4. Sri P.Ramachandra Reddi	1970	-	1979	Died
5. Sri Koka Raghava Rao, Hyderabad.	1979	-	1984	
6. Sri E.Ella Reddy, Hyderabad.	1984	-	2001	Died
7. Sri M.Rajender Reddy, Hyderabad.	2001	-	24-06-2006	
8. Sri A.Narasimha Reddy, Hyderabad.	25-06-2006	-	25-02-2012	
9. Sri A.Narasimha Reddy, Hyderabad.	26-02-2012	-	12-08-2017	
10. Special Committee	14-08-2017	-	21-11-2018	
11. Sri Ghanta Rama Rao	02-12-2018	-	04-04-2024	