BAR COUNCIL OF THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH :: AMARAVATI

I. <u>EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE</u> :

- 1. Sri N.Dwarakanatha Reddy, Chairman
- 2. Sri S.Brahmanada Reddy
- 3. Sri V.Chandrasekhar Reddy
- 4. Sri Sunkara Rajendra Prasad
- 5. Sri S.Malleswara Rao

II. ENROLMENT COMMITTEE :.

- 1. Sri Ghanta Rama Rao, Chairman
- 2. Sri Ch.Ajaya Kumar
- 3. Sri K.Chidambaram.

III. <u>LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE</u>:

- 1. Sri D.Srinivas, Advocate-General
- 2. Sri B.V.Krishna Reddy
- 3. Sri Vajja Srinivasa Rao
- 4. Sri K.Ramajogeswara Rao
- 5. Ms. Rolla Madhavi

IV. PRIVILEGES COMMITTEE:

- 1. Sri D.Srinivas, Advocate-General
- 2. Sri P.Narsinga Rao
- 3. Sri S.Krishna Mohan
- 4. Sri G.Sudershan Rao
- 5. Sri Bypa Arun Kumar

V. RULES COMMITTEE:

- 1. Sri D.Srinivas, Advocate General
- 2. Sri Ch.Nageswara Rao
- 3. Sri Vajja Srinivasa Rao

- 4. Sri K.Chidambaram
- 5. Sri Y.Nagireddy

VI. LIBRARY COMMITTEE:

- 1. Sri Ch.Nageswara Rao
- 2. Sri Bypa Arun Kumar
- 3. Sri N.Ravi Krishna

VII. FINANCE COMMITTEE:

- 1. Sri N.Dwarakanatha Reddy, Chairman
- 2. Sri S.Malleswra Rao
- 3. Sri V.Brahma Reddy
- 4. Sri P.Raviguvera
- 5. Sri Vajja Srinivasa Rao
- VIII. To constitute a Committee consisting of 3 Members from amongst the Members of the State Bar Council under Rule- 42 in Section IV-A, Chapter II of Part VI of the Bar Council of India Rules.

COMMITTEE CONSTITUTED UNDER RULE-42 OF THE BAR COUNCIL OF INDIA RULES:

- 1. Sri A.Rami Reddy, Member, BCI
- 2. Sri G.Sudershan Rao
- 3. Sri G.Vasudeva Rao (to collect BCI payment & suspend

Right of practice if advocate engaged in any avocation)

IX. To constitute Andhra Pradesh Advocates' Welfare Fund Committee consisting of Chairman and 3 Members, elected by the Council from amongst the Members under Sec.4 of the Advocates' Welfare Fund Act, 1987.

A.P.A DVOCATES' WELFARE FUND COMMITTEE:

- 1. Sri N.Dwarakanatha Reddy, Chairman
- 2. Sri
- 3. Sri P.Narasinga Rao
- 4. Sri Muppala Subba Rao (treasurer)

ADVOCATES WELFARE FUND COMMITTEE OF THE BAR COUNCIL OF INDIA UNDER RULE 44 (A) (2) (ii):

- 1. Sri A.Rami Reddy, Member, BCI
- 2. Sri Ch. Ajay Kumar
- 3. Sri K. Ventrami Reddy
- **XI.** To constitute a Legal Aid Committee under Sec 9 A of the Advocates Act, 1961.

LEGAL AID COMMITTEE:

- 1. Sri Ch.Ajay Kumar
- 2. Sri S.Krishna Mohan
- 3. Sri Bypa Arun Kumar
- 4. Sri V.Brahma Reddy
- 5. Sri G. Vasudeva Rao
- 6. Sri N.Ravikrishna
- 7. Sri K.Ramajogeswara Rao
- 8. Sri K.Venkatrami Reddy
- 9. Sri Y.Nagireddy

XII. <u>Disciplinary Committee No.I</u>

Sri N.Dwarakanatha Reddy, Chairman

Sri P.Raviguvera,

Sri D. Purnachandra Reddy, (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.II

Sri S.Krishna Mohan, Chairman

Ms. Rolla Madhavi

Smt. A.Jayanthi (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.III

- Sri Sunkara Rajendra Prasad, Chairman
- Sri V.Brahma Reddy, Member
- Sri Ch. Vijaya Kumar (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.IV

Sri K.Chidambaram, Chairman

Sri K.Venkatarami Reddy

Sri Narasimha Rao, Gudiseva (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No. V

Sri S.Brahmananda Reddy, Chairman

Sri Vajja Srinivasa Rao

Smt. P.Radhika (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.VI

Sri Ch.Nageswara Rao, Chairman

Sri N.Ravikrishna, Member

Sri (co-opted)

XIII. Women Lawyers Committee:

- 1) Ms. Madhavi, Rolla Advocate & Member, Bar Council of A.P. as Convenor of the Committee
- 2) Smt. S.Madhavi Latha, Advocate, Visakhapatnam & Ex. Member of the Bar Council of A.P.
- 3) Smt. Grace Mary, Advocate, Ananthapur
- 4) Smt. Dasari Ammulu, Advocate, Rajahmundry &
- 5) Smt.Puchalapalli Geethavani, Advocate, Nellore as Members

XIV. Bar Council Building Committee:

- 1) Sri S.Brahmananda Reddy
- 2) Sri V.Chandra Sekhar Reddy
- 3) Sri Sunkara Rajendra Prasad
- 4) Sri S.Krishna Mohan
- 5) Sri G.Sudershan Rao
- 6) Sri B.V.Krishna Reddy
- 7) Sri K. Venkata Rami Reddy

X V. Legal Education/ Seminar Committee:

- 1) Sri Ch. Ajay Kumar
 - 2)Sri Muppala Subba Rao
 - 3)Sri P.Ravi guvera
 - 4)Sri K.Rama Jogeswara Rao
 - 5)Sri Y.Nagi Reddy

XVI) The following Administrative Committees under B.C.I. CERTIFICATE AND PLACE OF PRACTICE (VERIFICATION) RULES

Administrative Committee No.I:

- 1) Sri P.Narasinga Rao
- 2) Sri V.Chandrasekhar Reddy
- 3) Sri G. Vasudeva Rao

Administrative Committee No.II:

- 1) Sri B.V.Krishna Reddy
- 2) Sri Bypa Arun Kumar
- 3) Sri Y.Nagi Reddy

Administrative Committee No. III:

- 1) Sri S.Malleswara Rao
- 2) Sri Muppala Subba Rao
- 3) Sri K.Ramajogeswara Rao

XVI) Committee to examine COP Rules, 2015

- 1) Sri Sukara Rajendra Prasad
- 2) Sri K.Chidambaram,
- 3) Sri B.V.Krishna Reddy,
- 4) Sri Y.Nagi Reddy &
- 5) Sri K. Venkatrami Reddy