BAR COUNCIL OF THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH :: AMARAVATI.

Disciplinary Committee No.I

Sri V.Brahma Reddy, Chairman Sri P.Raviguvera, Member Sri D.Purna Chandra Reddy, (co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.II

Sri S.Krishna Mohan,	Chairman
Ms. Rolla Madhavi,	Member
Smt A.Jayanthi,	(co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.III

Sri	Sunkara Rajendra Pras	sad, Chairman
Sri		Member
Sri	Ch.Vijaya Kumar,	(co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.IV

Sri	K.Chidambaram,	Chairman
Sri	K.Venkatarami Reddy,	Member
Sri	G.Narasimha Rao,	(co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No. V

Sri S.Brahmananda Reddy, Chairman Sri		
Vajja Srinivasa Rao,	Member	
Smt P.Radhika,	(co-opted)	

Disciplinary Committee No.VI

Sri Ch.Nageswara Rao,	Chairman
Sri N.Ravikrishna,	Member
Sri	(co-opted)

Disciplinary Committee No.VII

Sri B.V.Krishna Reddy,	Chairman
Sri G.Vasudeva Rao,	Member
Sri P.Venkateswarlu,	(co-opted)
